Hickory Ridge HOA

Minutes from the September 28, 2020 Annual Meeting

Quorum was not achieved so no	official meeting	could take place.
-------------------------------	------------------	-------------------

Frank Pendleton (President) went through the prepared presentation for those in attendance.

Board Members in place will continue until the next annual meeting of the Association. Those Members and associated terms are listed below:

Frank Pendleton (2021, 2022, 2023)	President
Tara Doty (2021, 2022)	Secretary
Jeff Miller (2021)	Treasurer
Amy Shorter (2021, 2022)	Director
Ricardo Salazar (2021)	Director